facebook icon twitter-icon  soundcloud-32 reverbnation youtubeIcon

  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14

The Sergei Istrati Trio is made up of pianist and composer Sergei Istrati, master bassist Rob Statham and legendary percussionist Neil Huxtable.

Istrati’s compositions weave traditional Jazz elements with sounds captured in the wind from around the world and in the depths of the human soul.

Statham, Huxtable and Istrati execute these melodies, extraordinary in their refinement, with absolute perfection. The Sergei Istrati trio represents a Modern Jazz that is at once rooted in the great traditions and stretching to greatest expanses of musical perfection.


Copyright © by Sergey Istrati, All Rights Reserved